November 2, 2008

Insecurities and doubts are the cause of broken relationship. 
Comfort and communication are the bridge to successful relationship. 
Sharing with me about his past, present feelings.
Telling me about his past, present situations.
Letting me understand more about his personality inside out.
All of these have allow me to know the honesty and willingness.

Somehow, readiness is yet another issue. 
Time will eventually reveal what we have long been wanted to know. 
There is always a time for everything. And God is always on time. 
Perhaps, constant prayer would forward the ending.

Confusion has always been an unwelcome emotion.
But yet, it has intrude our minds again. 
Yes, he has told me what he has expected.
But still, I need time. I really do.
Mutual feelings are not sufficient, though it is essential.
Since I knew what is expected, and of his character, perhaps I can meet it.

No matter how much trust we have placed our life in God’s hands,
there will still be fear and sadness.
Guilty for making him feel a tinge of sadness and troubled
Readiness will be revealed. Time is needed for us. 

Oh Lord, my life is so colorful now. All sorts of emotions you have put me through. I need stability!

 

Falling left right up and down. Watching the stars.

 

One Response to “”


Leave a comment